Basecraft Cirrostratus - Rose LaCroix

lacroix01.jpg
lacroix01.jpg

Basecraft Cirrostratus - Rose LaCroix

14.00

Things have just gotten very difficult for Professor Elor Kaya. When Emperor Salaar's secret police, the Nightwatch, decide the cougar is a threat to the regime, he flees to the holds of the Basecraft Cirrostratus, a sort of flying airport.  Within its holds, in a hastily-built shanty town, he and several hundred other creatures try to make out a living in a lawless parallel society. 
 
There, Elor is forced to confront gangsters, thugs, gun runners, and bloodthirsty smugglers... and his ex boyfriend, a wolf named Vinz, who fled the surface nine years before.  Complicating things even further, Vinz's current love interest- a fox named Laz- ends up falling for Elor.
Will Elor be sucked into a life of crime? Will Elor reunite with Vinz, or will Laz break Vinz's heart? And how long can they survive inside the dark, sunless holds of the
Basecraft Cirrostratus?

 


Author Rose LaCroix is proud to present the very first of her books to see publication, a story that blends adventure, action, romance, and intrigue that crosses genres.  Fans of Noir and Dieselpunk fiction will enjoy the gritty, dangerous setting reminiscent of 1930s Europe.

Quantity:
Add To Cart